Saint Helena Horny Grand Contact Us Join Us Sign Up

Looking 4 a cute fun open minded woman 2 explore

Looking 4 a cute fun open minded woman 2 explore
 Last seen 43 minute

Name: Elaine

Age: 36
City: Hop Bottom, University of Mississippi, Spring Mills, Hillsborough
Hair: Dyed blond
Relation Type: Looking For A Good Friend With A Strong Shoulder.
Seeking: I Look Adult Dating
Relationship Status: Newlyweds

About

Now I would like to find a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I was a pianist when I was young and am now teaching piano privately in the house.

Recommended

I am fortunate to have good friends. I also enjoy traveling, dancing, and celebrating family events. Harvard '87, Kellogg ' I love movies, good womaan, sports, visiting museums and listening to live music.

What's up with all these couples out here on my dating apps?

Enjoy classical and jazz music as well as theatre. Attractive JF, 30s, Banker, just out of a relationship. Occasionally I match with a camouflaged couple, and these are harder to weed out. A sense of humor I believe to be a real gift, just as laughter opn a gift.

No religious affiliation, raised and raised my daughter Episcopalian. Recently bereaved and looking for new connections. Masters in Social Workwhich is the field in which I make my living. Words could not do justice to describing the joy and depth my now 21 year old son brings to my life :. It's a great place to live if you love the outdoors, art and music. I can't resist a guy who can make me laugh! My practice is mostly public work; airports, schools, universities, athletic and recreation facilities.

Never married and have no kids, but I'm rich in relationships. I love taking walks in nature, and most especially enjoy taking the dog for a walk in the woods.

I'm a writer, 56, well traveled, bisexual, Ph. Ranked in sports as a teen, swim and play tennis frequently. Have lived in Paris and speak French; know a little Italian but would would love a reason to practice more. Mill Valley.

Why are so many couples using tinder to find a threesome?

I'm looking for a good humored and active man who's confident and communicative. I am intellectually curious and committed to lifelong learning. Feminine in all the good ways; easy going personality with solid morals. I'm successful but down to earth, so am as comfortable going to galas as sitting minred in the sand. Quite an anomaly! Laughter, ope, good food, hikes and travel are some of the things that would be awesome to share.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Love seeing the world: amazing architecture, history, landscapes and people. Native Californian.

Looking for someone who is unafraid to be silly, feels good about their career and accomplishments, takes the important stuff seriously, but is not self-important, and is kind with just a bit of an edge to keep everyone on their toes. I have a successful business, lots of friends, and two little girls I see on the weekends. Searching for a womzn, nonsmoking man for lifelong happiness.

Looking to meet people, learn things, enjoy life, make friends, and hopefully find a partner. Independent, honest. I am socially and politically progressive, stay abreast of news, listen to NPR, and am happy to escape into current fiction at the end of the day. I attended law school in San Francisco and practiced law there for many years.

Bisexual playground signup

I'm hoping to meet a kind, funny, intelligent man to spend time with who is interested in the potential of having a long term relationship. Idealistic leftbut avoids stridency. We will have undefinable chemistry, joyfulness, great adventures together - I will adore you!

I am looking for someone to share fun and interesting life experiences as we journey through this next stage of life. Love LBI, working out, concerts, comedy, movies, bicycling, and the Giants.

I travel frequently, and will split my time between CA and HI from So there's gonna be another chapter or two. I am kind, compassionate, intellectually curious. A meeting of the minds and Lookinb are essential and other facets of a connection usually fall into place. No religious preference. Equally comfortable taking a fish off a hook or sneaking champagne onto the parterre.

I love politics, jazz, food, dance, wine, animals, and my friends. English, Mandarin, and French spoken.

The right stuff

Exercise and keep fit but not a fanatic. Revere nature. I visit the Bay Area frequently as my children's grandparents still live there. Not a big sports fan or drinker and don't have a TV.

I've been divorced for about 4 years and exploe looking forward to developing a meaningful relationship with an intelligent, loving, attractive man. I look forward cuhe sharing a future with a warm, strong, funny, intelligent, athletic man between the ages of and who is a Christian. Divorced with 18 and 16 year old boys. Divorced with a very smart, personable and athletic 11 year old son yes I'm a soccer mom! I find exploring new places, City venues, and travel exciting and interesting.

A younger Charlie Rose - the veteran newsman is a classic man's man; doing what he's passionate about, handsome, clever, wit, humor.

New Members